• The Daily Mile Track is now open!
  • Check out our school podcasts under 'Pupil Activities'

Our School Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Professional Development: Monday 3 and Tuesday 4 September (school closed to children)

MAIN TERM: Wednesday, 5 September to Friday, 21 December
Professional Development: Friday, 26 October (school closed to children)

HALF TERM HOLIDAY: Monday, 29 October to Friday, 2 November

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY begins: Monday, 24 December 2018

SPRING TERM 2019

Professional Development: Monday, 7 January (school closed to children)

MAIN TERM: Tuesday, 8 January to Friday, 12 April

HALF TERM HOLIDAY: Monday, 18 February to Friday, 22 February

EASTER HOLIDAY: Monday, 15 April to Friday, 26 April

SUMMER TERM 2019

MAIN TERM: Monday, 29 April to Friday, 19 July

MAY DAY: Monday, 6 May

HALF TERM HOLIDAY: Monday, 27 May to Friday, 31 May

SUMMER HOLIDAY begins: Monday, 22 July